Lake Wide Series

The Lake Ray Hubbard Lake-wide Racing Series is a joint series organized by the lake's three sailing clubs (Bayside Sailing Club, Chandlers Landing Yacht Club, and Rush Creek Yacht Club).

Each club hosts a Series Stop, featuring a fun long distance race followed by a social event.


  • 11 May 2019 (RCYC - Crawdad Cup)
  • 14 Sep 2019 (BSC)
  • 19 Oct 2019 (CLYC)